Shore News

❮ Prev

Next ❯
The SPRA geographic area includes unincorporated Brevard County between the Pineda Causeway, south to the northern City of Satellite Beach limits, as well as the area from the Atlantic Ocean, west to the Banana River.
According to the Charter, SPRA is further divided into six (6) distinct areas. Each area has an elected SPRA Area Director, who performs certain defined duties. Feel free to contact your Area Director with issues and concerns, and then work with them to help solve problems.
Each area can be found in the map below.
Click the regions to determine the area