Shore News


❮ Prev
Advertisers


Next ❯
SPRA Officers & Directors
Officers
Title Volunteer Email Phone
President,
Newsletter Editor,
Advertising Coordinator
Ayn Samuelson asamuelson@spranews.com 321-773-8167
Vice-PresidentRick Mariani rmariani@spranews.com 321-501-4080
TreasurerMary Lou Coleman
Magi Kyle
mcoleman@spranews.com
mkyle@spranews.com
404-900-5767
Recording SecretaryPat Dooley pdooley@spranews.com 321-777-2653
Directors
Title Volunteer Email Phone
Area 1 DirectorJayna Jenkins jjenkins@spranews.com
Area 2 DirectorKreatha Haston khaston@spranews.com
Area 3 Director (Interim)Rick Mariani rmariani@spranews.com 321-501-4080
Area 4 DirectorsMarilynn Collins
Kreatha Haston
mcollins@spranews.com
khaston@spranews.com
321-773-8490
Area 5 DirectorKelli Petrone kpetrone@spranews.com 321-693-9043
Area 6 DirectorDonna Morris dmorris@spranews.com 321-253-2305