Shore News


❮ Prev
Advertisers


Next ❯
SPRA Officers & Directors
Officers
Title Volunteer Email Phone
President,
Newsletter Editor,
Advertising Coordinator
Ayn Samuelson asamuelson@spranews.com 321-773-8167
Vice-PresidentRick Mariani rmariani@spranews.com 321-501-4080
TreasurerMatt Sonberg msonberg@spranews.com 321-223-4809
Recording SecretaryPat Dooley pdooley@spranews.com 321-777-2653
Directors
Title Volunteer Email Phone
Area 1 DirectorOpen
Area 2 DirectorMatt Sonberg msonberg@spranews.com 321-223-4809
Area 3 DirectorRick Mariani rmariani@spranews.com 321-501-4080
Area 4 DirectorsMarilynn Collins
Kreatha Haston
mcollins@spranews.com
khaston@spranews.com
321-773-8490
Area 5 DirectorKelli Petrone kpetrone@spranews.com 321-693-9043
Area 6 DirectorDonna Morris dmorris@spranews.com 321-253-2305