Shore News


❮ Prev
Advertisers


Next ❯
SPRA Officers & Directors
Officers
Title Volunteer Email Phone
President,
Newsletter Editor,
Advertising Coordinator
Ayn Samuelson asamuelson@spranews.com
Vice-PresidentRick Mariani rmariani@spranews.com 321-501-4080
TreasurerLanny Weeks lweeks@spranews.com
Recording SecretaryPat Dooley pdooley@spranews.com 321-777-2653
Directors
Title Volunteer Email Phone
Area 1 DirectorEric Wenseritt ewenseritt@spranews.com
Area 2 DirectorMargaret Steciuk msteciuk@spranews.com
Area 3 DirectorRick Mariani rmariani@spranews.com 321-501-4080
Area 4 DirectorsMarilynn Collins
Kreatha Haston
mcollins@spranews.com
khaston@spranews.com
321-773-8490
Area 5 DirectorPatricia Dunham pdunham@spranews.com 321-298-0194
Area 6 DirectorDonna Morris dmorris@spranews.com 321-253-2305